2024 Board of Directors Election Update

Nominations for this year’s Board of Directors election have been received. There were 2 open seats and only 2 nominations were received. Incumbent Bob McClintock has retained his seat on the Board and will be joined by newcomer, Marie Kaufman.

Rory Marshall did not seek reelection. He is currently the longest serving Board Member since his election in 2018. Rory will continue to serve until his term is up in April. We thank him for his service! As two nominations were received for the two open seats on the Board, there will be no need to mail ballots this year. The office will be mailing the Notice of the Annual Meeting by March 29th and the Annual Meeting will be held on April 27th at 1pm in the Clubhouse.

E-Mail Blast Sign-Up

    Roaming Shores E-Blast Categories

  • Weekly Newsletter
  • Emergency & Lake Alerts
  • Meeting Updates/Changes

View previous campaigns.