RomeRock Association Board of Directors are voted in by a majority vote of the active membership for a three (3) year term. Directors elections rotate:  2 open seats in 2021, 3 open seats in 2022, and 2 open seats in 2023. Each candidate is voted for independent of the other. The rules governing RRA elections are found in the RomeRock Association’s By-Laws.

The Board of Directors meets every 1st Thursday of the month at 7:00pm at the Clubhouse. These meetings and are open to members in good standing.

To contact the Board of Directors, please use the Contact Us page, email, or write a letter to P.O. Box 8, Rome, OH 44085.

June 2020 – Apr 2021 Board of Directors

(Adjusted date range due to COVID-19)

Louise Lisac
Term: 2020-2023
Rory Marshall
Vice President
Term: 2018-2021
Scott Soble
Term: 2020-2023
Nadine Pope
Term: 2019-2022

Cheryl Fain
Term: 2019-2022


Dave Emick
Term: 2018-2021


Rick Brothers
Term: 2019-2022